Administrative Structure

For the smooth running of the school, there is shared responsibility. The Headteacher is assisted by six (6) Deputies two (2) of whom are in charge of Administration, three (3) in charge of Academics, and one (1) in charge of Examinations and Teachers’ Performance. In addition, each Deputy Headteacher is assigned a class to directly take charge of together with the class teachers. Therefore, each Deputy is a Headteacher of a particular class.
There are three (3) Directors of Studies in charge of ‘O’ level, ‘A’ level and Sciences respectively; a senior woman teacher, senior man teacher and departmental heads. The prefects and Councillors are in charge of students’ affairs. Teachers on duty, class teachers and other members of staff handle the day to day student affairs.