Deputy Head Teacher’s(Administration)office

The Head Teacher is assisted by two (2) Deputy Head Teachers in charge of Administration, that is, Mr. Muwayi Abdul(left) and Ms Tikyamulala Christine (right). They are titled Deputy Head Teacher I (Administration) and Deputy Head Teacher II (Administration) respectively.

They assist the Head Teacher in the overall administration of the school.

The Deputy Head Teacher I (Administration) is also the Chairperson Disciplinary Committee while the Deputy Head Teacher II (Administration) is the Teachers’ representative on the Executive body of the Parents and Teachers’ Association (PTA).